Friday, September 10, 2010

Dairy Princess Contest & Ball

To our 2010 Dairy Princess Judges a huge THANK YOU!!!!
Judges Michelle Cardoza, Kevin Blount & Leslie O'Neil

Thank You Brenda Hawkes-Ficco from Hawkes Photography
for the beautiful photos of our event.

Sponsors for our contestants: Petaluma Creamery, Triple C Ranch, Beretta Dairy, Hunt & Behrens, Inc., George Bianchi Dairy, & R. A. Murphy Construction.

To the committee: Chair Judy Buttke, Kathryn Amos, Angelina Bordessa, Cindy Bordessa, Susan Bianchi, Mandy Brazil, Holly Camozzi, Ann Corda, Kris Costa, Dayna Ghirardelli, Mike Griffin, Hope Hanselman, Andrea Krout, Joyce Leveroni, Clarette McDonald, Sue McIsaac, Monique Moretti, Ralph Sartori, Becky Scott & Audrey Wheeler.

There are so many, many more whose name should be listed. We hope you looked over the program and take a minute to thank the dairy industry supporters who have helped make this such a great event.

Thank you to every person and business who helped support our 2010 Dist. #3 Dairy Princess Contest & Ball.

No comments:

Post a Comment