Friday, April 16, 2010

2010 Dairy Princess Contest

Thank you to Judy Buttke and her committee, and everyone else who helped make this year's contest a success! This year we had six contestants - Jacqueline Balletto, Andrea Dolcini, Regina Camozzi, Emilie Strand, Jenna VanDeRyt and Stephanie Rowley.
The Bernice Hadermann scholarship went to Riggs Lokka and
Regina Camozzi received the Florence Gilardoni scholarship.

The Isolena Maestretti Miss Vitality award went to Emilie Strand.

Emilie Strand was crowned 2010-2011 District 3 Dairy Princess, along with 1st Alternate Regina Camozzi and 2nd Alternate Stephanie Rowley. Congratulations, ladies! Be sure to watch for them in the Butter & Egg Days Parade on April 24th!

Thank you to Hawkes Photography for taking photos again this year! You can view photos of the contest online by visiting...
Client Login Code: princess2010
If you have any questions regarding photographs, please contact
Brenda Hawkes-Ficco at
or by phone 707-823-6537